Coach Samson Dubina US National Team Coach 4x USATT Coach of the Year

To see this website as it was intended, please update to a modern browser!


Thanks to Our Donors!

Thank You Video

The Samson Dubina Table Tennis Academy would like to acknowledge and thank all of our donors for their support! We really appreciate the financial contributions from both the individuals and companies that have built our NEW academy!

Premium Sponsors
Joe Newgarden, Barbara Wurster, Ed Hogshead, Carl Hardin, Roger Dickson, Tom Presper, Chris Jordan, Sarah Jalli and family, Cortney Cable, Dave Fullen, Scott Norin and family, Rick and Tere Akers, Kenney Bui,Aydin Aykanat, Mike Boyd, Joe Ciarrochi, Blake Cottrell, Sam and Nancy Dubina, Mike Lauro, Pittsburgh TT Club, Erie TTClub, Canton TT Club, Spin & Smash TT Club, Wil-Cut Company, Presper Financial Architects, Akers Signs, K Company, Newgy Robo-Pong, Paddle Palace, Nittaku, Simplex Creative, Clear Choice Custom Lasik Center, CLJ Studios, Harter & Harter Dentistry, EyeCare 20/20 and the Sports Alliance of Greater Akron.

Faithful Supporters
Alper Sezer, Scott Badillo, Phani Sankuratri, Vishal Shah, Steve Miller, Ethan Keller, Andrew Hall and Family, Josh Graber and Family, Siri Tatineni, Paul DiPadova, Anish Shankar, Steve Murdoch,Valentine Family, Tanishkaa Shanmugam and family, Vinay Chandra, Jerry Roy, Fang Li, Erick and Ellie Chamblee and Family, Sumit Bansal, Ross Zebrauskas, Ron Rozumalski, Marco Borrillo, Barry Carlin, David Pecot, Medha Krishna, Richard Martin, Burak Cevik, Sue Garnier, Jon Deuchler, Jordan Jacobs, Kevin Posey, Ron Arcaro, Cathy Steele, Lou Reyes, Bill Bergdorf, Looman Family, Sabrina Zhu, Richard Perez, Mikhail Satanovsky, Roy Dietz, Anthony Quintana, Gregg Glamm, Michael Diekema, Tim Saka, Prem Yogi, Ken Robbins, Matthew Minarik, and the many other faithful supporters!

Once we open on May 2nd, we will be on a consistent schedule for the entire year...
Mondays 4pm-10pm
Tuesdays 4pm-10pm
Wednesdays 10am-3pm
Thursdays 4pm-10pm
Fridays 4pm-10pm
Saturdays 10am-3pm