Coach Samson Dubina 2016 US National Team Coach 2015 - 2018 USATT Coach of the Year
 

To see this website as it was intended, please update to a modern browser!

-->

When a ball comes bouncing in your court...

New Coaching Video

Ask The Expert

10 tough questions about table tennis rules

 
 
 
I have been asked hundreds of table tennis questions by fans around the world.  Many of these questions have been related to the rules.  
So, I have compilied the top 10 hardest table tennis rules questions and National Umpire Jacek Wisniewski has agreed to give us answers.
 
 
 
 
QUESTION #1
 
My opponent got a net ball during the point and apologized during the really, his talking distracted me and I missed the shot.  What happens when my opponent talks during the point?
 
ANSWER :
 

Subscribe to RSS - table tennis rules